My New Book “Optimizing The 4% Rule”

A time-limited offer: $1.99 for 48 hours

Grace Huang

--

As many of you follow my essays about money and wealth, I’m pleased to let you know that, I just released my book “Optimizing The 4% Rule” on Amazon.

Optimizing The 4% Rule: How to Build, Backtest, and Manage a Financial Independence Portfolio
Order here: https://amzn.to/3QukjGr

For the next 48 hours, I’m offering an exclusive discount, so you can get a copy for just $1.99. (After this limited-time offer expires, the book will return to its original price of $9.99 for the ebook and $19.99 for the paperback.)

About the Book

In this book, I will guide you through the detailed process of building, backtesting, and managing a financial independence portfolio for those seeking financial freedom. I’ll begin by explaining the well-known 4% Rule and then explore various methods to optimize it, which have not been published elsewhere. Additionally, I’ll provide a step-by-step guide for execution. Beyond the calculations, this book offers valuable insights into making informed career decisions that can eventually lead to financial independence.

The Story Behind the Book

A year ago, I published an article to share my discoveries in pursuit of financial independence. As I shared my insights with friends and online, I received and answered numerous questions about this topic. My personal experience of…

--

--

Grace Huang

I write about startups, entrepreneurship, investing, software, hardware and manufacturing.